This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.


Student Council

University of Deusto

 University Delegate Subdelegate
University of Deusto Jon González Carrillo
Gorka Legarreta Ibarra


Faculty Delegate Subdelegate
Social and Human Sciences Marín Urrutxurtu Ander
Mangongo Kasongo Simon Pierre
Health Sciences Jauregui Madariaga Libe Sánchez Blanco Eloy
Economics and Business Administration - DBS Sevillano Chapartegui Aitor
Huidobro Martínez Pablo Alberto
Law González Carrillo Jon
de la Fuente García Gorka
Education and Sport Calderón Cubillana Nekane Laca Merino Ekain
Engineering Legarreta Ibarra, Gorka
Castaño Bravo, Blanca
Theology Muñoz Castro Marco Antonio
Falque Moreno Sergio